Fripp Island Women's Club
Fripp Island, SC 29920

   

Officers and Committee Chairpersons

POSITION Email
Co Presidents Nancy Atkinson natkinson1449@gmail.com
Deb Perrone obbie23@comcast.net
Co Vice Presidents Linda Ball
lballpres@yahoo.com
Wendy Monroe
obbie23@comcast.net
Co Secretaries

Pat Smith

Nancy Wigenbach

nwing94@gmail.com

Treasurer Kathy Dunne

kdunne352@comcast.net

Beautification

Chip Mitchum
chip.mitchum@comcast.net
Kathy Dunne  

kdunne352@comcast.net

Co-Chaplins

Betsy Hammet
Bh1834@embarqmail.com
  Sara Dashiell Dash616@islc.net
Martha Shaleuly
martha.shaleuly@gmail.com

Cake Walk

Laura McArthur macarthur.laura@gmail.com

Carrie Gibson

Communications Betty Pearson epearson@accessus.ne
Decorations/Raffle Jan Manning jjm667@earthlink.net
Directory Jan Manning jjm667@earthlink.net
Historian Pat Lawton pat.lawton@comcast.net
Hospitality Mary Jacobs jacobs.mary26@yahoo.com
Janet Steenrod janetpsteenrod@gmail.com
Membership

Laure Flahive

Outreach Barb Eilbacher bjeilbacher@gmail.com

Photographer Kelly Taylor

Kellytaylordesigns@gmail.com

Scholarship Ann Hoyle gymtchr@embarqmail.com
Web Site Deb Tucker kdtucker744@gmail.com