Fripp Island Women's Club
Fripp Island, SC 29920

   

Officers and Committee Chairpersons

POSITION Email
Co Presidents Nancy Atkinson natkinson1449@gmail.com
Deb Perrone obbie23@comcast.net
Co Vice Presidents Linda Ball
lballpres@yahoo.com
Wendy Monroe
wmonroesc@gmail.com
Co Secretaries

Pat Smith

Nancy Wigenbach

patsims77@hotmail.com

nwing94@gmail.com

Treasurer Kathy Dunne

kdunne352@comcast.net

Beautification

Chip Mitchum
chip.mitchum@comcast.net
Kathy Dunne  

kdunne352@comcast.net

Co-Chaplins

Betsy Hammet
Bh1834@embarqmail.com
  Sara Dashiell Dash616@islc.net
Martha Shaleuly
martha.shaleuly@gmail.com

Cake Walk

Kim Matthews 3mathews@embarqmail.com

Communications

Betty Pearson

epearson@accessus.net

Carrie Gibson fripp2017@gmail.com
Decorations/Raffle Jan Manning jjm667@earthlink.net
Directory Jan Manning jjm667@earthlink.net
Historian Carrie Gibson fripp2017@gmail.com
Hospitality Mary Jacobs jacobs.mary26@yahoo.com
Janet Steenrod janetpsteenrod@gmail.com
Home Tour

Debbie St.John

sanddstjohn@gmail.com
Sandra Stuart sbstuart@bellsouth.net
Membership Melanie Dunne

mlfdunne1@gmail.com

Photographer Kelly Taylor

Kellytaylordesigns@gmail.com

Scholarship Ann Hoyle gymtchr@embarqmail.com
Web Site Deb Tucker kdtucker744@gmail.com